Somewhere I Belong

// January 17th, 2018 // 2 Comments » // Linkin Park

Lead single off the 2003 album, ‘Meteora’. The title track is backed with 2 non-album tracks ‘My December’ (live Projekt Revolution Tour 2002), & ‘Step Up’ (live Projekt Revolution Tour 2002). Warner.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Heavy [cd-single] – European Release

// January 8th, 2018 // No Comments » // Linkin Park

European cd-single release. Tracklist: 1. Heavy (Album Version) 2. Heavy (Instrumental)

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park


// December 22nd, 2017 // 3 Comments » // Linkin Park

After landing a total of ten #1 hits, moving over 20 million records worldwide, and selling out shows everywhere with a stage, Collective Soul—Ed Roland [vocals, guitars, keyboards], Dean Roland [guitars], Will Turpin [bass], Jesse Triplett [guitars], and Johnny Rabb [drums]—staunchly and proudly remain a rock ‘n’ roll band through and through. Nowhere is that reassuring fact more apparent than on the first proper live album of the group’s 25-year career, LIVE. Fittingly, they introduce the collection with a live piano rendition of their biggest hit 1993’s “Shine”—which would be crowned #1 Album Rock Song of 1994, win a Billboard award for “Top Rock Track,” land on VH1’s “100 Greatest Songs of the ‘90s,” and notch Dolly Parton a GRAMMY® Award for “Best Vocal Performance” on her 2001 cover. Preserving the soulful spark that established them as the “Southern Gentlemen of the Alternative Rock Scene,” Collective Soul build upon a formidable foundation. They were inducted into the Georgia Music Hall of Fame in 2009. To date, they average over 1 million Spotify streams a month. From a classic performance at Woodstock 1994 to a notable placement on the Twilight soundtrack, their influence continues to course through generations of pop culture.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

History Of: Unauthorized

// December 13th, 2017 // No Comments » // Linkin Park

Limited vinyl edition.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Linkin Park – One More Light Limited Pressing LP Exclusive Cover

// December 4th, 2017 // No Comments » // Linkin Park

Linkin Park’s seventh studio album, One More Light, available with an exclusive vinyl cover limited to just 2,500 copies. Known for pushing the boundaries of alternative rock by combining elements of other genres such as atmospheric electronica and hip-hop, One More Light borrows elements of modern pop, rock + electronic music to craft anthemic singles like Battle Symphony and Heavy (feat. vocalist Kiiara). 2017, Warner Bros. Tracklisting 1. Nobody Can Save Me 2. Good Goodbye 3. Talking to Myself 4. Battle Symphony 5. Invisible 6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara) 7. Sorry for Now 8. Halfway Right 9. One More Light 10. Sharp Edges

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Collision Course (Amended, Digipak, CD/DVD)

// November 16th, 2017 // 2 Comments » // Linkin Park

MTV Ultimate Mash-Ups is one of the biggest musical events in years, premiering on MTV with a show featuring the multi-platinum Linkin Park, the biggest contemporary rock band in the world, joining forces with the multi-platinum Jay-Z, one of the biggest stars in hip-hop. Mash-Ups brings together artists from different genres to seamlessly blend their songs, creating an exciting and unique musical experience. Offered in both CD-sized Digipak and Amaray package, it features a CD with versions of existing Linkin Park and Jay-Z tracks mixed together in the studio; and a DVD featuring two versions of them performing these Mash-Up tracks for MTV.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Linkin Park: Minutes To Midnight (Pic Disc) Vinyl LP

// November 7th, 2017 // No Comments » // Linkin Park

Picture disc vinyl pressing of Linkin Park’s 3rd studio album. Limited edition. Warner Bros. Records 2017.

Product Features

  • picture disc vinyl pressing

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Linkin Park: A Thousand Suns Vinyl 2LP

// October 30th, 2017 // No Comments » // Linkin Park

Linkin Park’s ambitious 2010 album A Thousand Suns on double vinyl, housed in deluxe gatefold sleeve. Warner Bros 2017.

Product Features

  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Hybrid Theory (Vinyl)

// October 12th, 2017 // 3 Comments » // Linkin Park

When the first track from a band’s debut album gets added to major rock stations four weeks before its official release, it must be something very special. That’s the case with “One Step Closer” from Linkin Park’s first album, Hybrid Theory. Built on an aggressive hard rock foundation, flavored with hip-hop vocal stylings and electronic fourishes, as melodic as it is confrontational, with a strong lyrical message, Linkin Park is diverse and unique. It’s also one step closer to scoring an important debut album – and that’s not just theory.

Product Features

  • Side 1
  • 1. Papercut
  • 2. One Step Closer
  • 3. With You
  • 4. Points Of Authority

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Burn It Down

// October 3rd, 2017 // 1 Comment » // Linkin Park

USA only 4-track EP with exclusive live tracks. Track listing: 1. burn it down
2. new divide (live)
3. in the end (live)
4. what i’ve done (live)

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

The Document Unauthorized

// September 15th, 2017 // 2 Comments » // Linkin Park

INTERVIEW CD: Over 50 minutes of in-depth interviews with members of Linkin Park in which they talk about the making of their latest album. The band discusses the background to many of the songs, and explain the entire process of putting the record togeth

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Lullaby Versions of Linkin Park

// September 6th, 2017 // 1 Comment » // Linkin Park

Lullaby Versions of Linkin Park by Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star

When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.’s standard return policy will apply.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Linkin Park – One Step Closer

// July 24th, 2017 // No Comments » // Linkin Park

Linkin Park: One Step Closer’ goes behind the scenes and reveals the truth about the biggest Metal band around, where they came from, how they were discovered and what has made them so successful.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Minutes to Midnight

// July 6th, 2017 // No Comments » // Linkin Park

‘Rick Rubin asked us what we wanted this album to sound like. We wanted to create something that maintained the integrity of the band’s personality, but pushed our boundaries.Rick challenged us that no boundaries should exist whatsoever in our creative pursuit.’ Minutes To Midnight is rock’s most anticipated album of the year. Four years since the release of Linkin Park’s quadruple-platinum, #1 smash Meteora and after more than a year of musical experimentation Minutes To Midnight redefines one of today’s most adventurous, accomplished and acclaimed bands. This is the explict version.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Feed The Machine

// June 28th, 2017 // 2 Comments » // Linkin Park

Feed The Machine – Nickelback

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Wolves [Explicit]

// June 10th, 2017 // 3 Comments » // Linkin Park

Throughout its career, Rise Against has kept its moral compass steady, using its international punk platform to speak out for social justice. With WOLVES, the band challenges fans to join them in creating a bold new identity together. The album is about recognizing the power within; it’s a primal call for the prey to become the hunters.

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park