Linkin Park Underground 5.0

// April 23rd, 2019 // Linkin Park
Tags: , ,

All the tracks featured in the EP are live versions of the songs from the albums Meteora (2003), Collision Course (2004), and a live version of the song “Announcement Public Service” (titled as “Public Service Announcement”). All the songs recorded are from the DVD of Live 8.

This is a limited edition Linkin Park Fan Club CD. Containing
Somewhere I belong
Breaking The Habit
Public Service Announcement – Intro
Dirt Off Your Shoulder/Lying From You
Big Pimpin’/Papercut
Jigga What/Faint

ON SALE NOW – Linkin Park

Abakus – The Sleeper Must Awaken

listen to new music

One Response to “Linkin Park Underground 5.0”

Leave a Reply