NSYNC (Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

// September 26th, 2019 // Justin Timberlake
Tags: , , , , ,

NSYNC (Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)The self-titled debut of the boy band to end all boy bands, *NSYNC is available for the first time on vinyl only at UO, pressed to clear LPs. Relive the album that started it all with the haircuts to match, 20 years after they burst onto the scene. With the iconic singles you’ve memorized all the dance moves to, “Tearin’ Up My Heart” and “I Want You Back”, plus seven bonus tracks. 2018, Sony.Tracklisting 1. Tearin’ Up My Heart (Radio Edit) 2. I Just Wanna Be With You 3. Here We Go (Radio Cut) 4. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix) 5. (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You 6. You Got It 7. I Need Love 8. I Want You Back (Radio Edit) 9. Everything I Own 10. Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) 11. Crazy For You 12. Sailing 13. Giddy Up 14. U Drive Me Crazy (Radio Edit) 15. Riddle 16. Best Of My Life 17. More Than A Feeling 18. Together Again 19. Forever Young 20. Some Dreams (Radio Edit)

Product Features

  • (Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)


New Music Spy Daily Tweets - Discover Great New Music!

3 Responses to “NSYNC (Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)”

  1. Anonymous says:

    This classic *NSYNC album is my favorite. The songs may be cheesy

  2. Anonymous says:


Leave a Reply